SAA1099 for the ZX Spectrum?

Dudas, cuestiones, sugerencias y peticiones en general sobre el proyecto / Questions and requests about the project
Responder
Avatar de Usuario
Black_Cat
Mensajes: 13
Registrado: 29 Jun 2016, 22:00
Ubicación: Russia
Contactar:

SAA1099 for the ZX Spectrum?

Mensaje por Black_Cat » 30 Jun 2016, 03:25

Is it possible to add in the SETUP the option of connecting the generator SAA1099?

Avatar de Usuario
Black_Cat
Mensajes: 13
Registrado: 29 Jun 2016, 22:00
Ubicación: Russia
Contactar:

Re: SAA1099 for the ZX Spectrum?

Mensaje por Black_Cat » 30 Jun 2016, 16:05

Software for SAA1099 for the ZX Spectrum: http://micklab.ru/ZXMSoundCard.htm . Basically the software uses 128k, some programs uses 256k for D7 #7FFD.
Used decoding: CS_SAA#FF/ = A0/ + A1/ + A2/ + A3/ + A4/ + A5/ + A6/ + A7/ + A14/ + A15/ + IORQGE + WR/ + TRAP
CS_TIMEX#FF/ = A0/ + A1/ + A2/ + A3/ + A4/ + A5/ + A6/ + A7/ + IORQGE + WR/ + TRAP/
To differentiate Timex and SAA uses the trap command code IN/OUT nn, A .

Avatar de Usuario
mcleod_ideafix
Mensajes: 818
Registrado: 27 Sep 2015, 00:14
Ubicación: Jerez de la Frontera
Contactar:

Re: SAA1099 for the ZX Spectrum?

Mensaje por mcleod_ideafix » 30 Jun 2016, 20:35

The SAA is a little big, but I will try to fit in the core.
http://www.zxuno.com
ZX-Uno · Clon de ordenador ZX Spectrum basado en FPGA

Responder